CONTACT INFORMATION

Further information:

Jarmo Berg

Managing Director
– Chairman of the board
– Management
– Technical issues
– Sales

jarmo.berg@jbeservice.fi

+35840 7751410

Roope Balk

Project Manager
– Project management
– Electric & Automation

roope.balk@jbeservice.fi

+35845 1333395

Arto Paavola

Project Manager & Supervisor Of Electrical Works

arto.paavola@jbeservice.fi

+35840 6205051

Jonna Olkoniemi

Executive Assistant & Office Manager
– Invoicing

jonna.olkoniemi@jbeservice.fi

+35840 7471538

Nea Nordgren

Sales and Marketing Assistant

nea.nordgren@jbeservice.fi

+35845 8470500

Henna-Sofia Kakko

HR Assistant / Coordinator

henna.kakko@jbeservice.fi

+35844 0817647

 

Tomi Koski

Foreman

-Machining and metalwork

tomi.koski@jbeservice.fi

+35840 7332660

E-mail:

info@jbeservice.fi

 

VAT number:

FI24890052

Head office:

 

JBE Service Oy
Vaneritie 5
91100 Ii
Finland

 

Branch office:

 

JBE Service Oy
Kuormakuja 1
03100 Vihti
Finland

Electronic invoice address:

 

E-invoice address: 003724890052
E-invoice operator: OpusCapita Solutions Oy
E-invoice operator code: E204503

Invoicing address:

 

NB: This address is only for invoices!

JBE Service Oy
PL 93658
00021 Laskutus
Finland

CONTACT REQUEST

If you are interested in hearing more about our services or sending an open job application,
please fill in and submit the form below.

Read JBE Service Register information