CONTACT INFORMATION

 

Jarmo Berg

Managing Director

jarmo.berg@jbeservice.fi

+35840 7751410

 

Henri Hökkä

Project Engineer

henri.hokka@jbeservice.fi

+35844 3200816

 

Sinikka Nyman

Office Assistant

sinikka.nyman@jbeservice.fi

+35840 8099591

 

Roope Balk

Service Director

roope.balk@jbeservice.fi

+35845 1333395

 

Jarkko Kilpivaara

Project Engineer

jarkko.kilpivaara@jbeservice.fi

+35840 6117521

 

Henna-Sofia Kakko (temporarily absent)

HR Assistant / Coordinator

henna.kakko@jbeservice.fi

+35844 0817647

 

Jonna Olkoniemi

Head Of Administration

jonna.olkoniemi@jbeservice.fi

+35840 7471538

 

Pinja Puolakka

Finance and HR Assistant

pinja.puolakka@jbeservice.fi

+35844 3333274

 

Arto Paavola

Supervisor Of Electrical Works

arto.paavola@jbeservice.fi

+35840 6205051

Head office:

JBE Service Oy
Vaneritie 5
91100 Ii
Finland

 

 

Branch office:

JBE Service Oy
Kuormakuja 1
03100 Vihti
Finland

Electronic invoice address:

E-invoice address: 003724890052
E-invoice operator: Maventa
E-invoice operator code: 003721291126
E-invoice intermediary Bank ID: DABAFIHH

Invoicing address:

NB: This address is only for invoices!

JBE Service Oy
PL 100
80020 Kollektor Scan
Finland

E-mail:

info@jbeservice.fi

 

Phone:

+35820 7306860

 

Portable fire extinguisher inspections:

+35840 5244758

 

VAT number:

FI24890052

CONTACT REQUEST

If you are interested in hearing more about our services or sending an open job application,
please fill in and submit the form below.

Read JBE Service Register information